Bells on Fire Hot

Game description:

Do you ever get that feeling? Just when you think you know every single fruit machine offered by a manufacturer, they come up with a new version. AMATIC Industries’ Bells on Fire Hot complements its two predecessors, Bells on Fire and Bells on Fire Rombo, to make for a very entertaining trio. What makes this online slot machine so ‘hot’? See for yourself!

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 100

Symbols: 7 plus Scatter

FEED YOUR EYES ON FRESH FRUITS

What you see is what you get. You play with plums, melons, oranges, lemons and other different kinds of bright and shiny fruit, along with red sevens and golden bells. And – just as you would expect from AMATIC’s online fruit slots, Bells on Fire Hot does just fine without wild symbols: Considering the huge number of possible combination with Bells on Fire, you won’t even notice. This online slot machine offers you a whopping 100 paylines!

RING THE BELLS FOR THE FREE SPIN ROUND

When the reels stop, 3, 4 or 5 bells take you directly to the bonus round. The bonus round consists of 15 free spins. Each win in the bonus round grants a triple payout, and you can also win additional free spins.

STAKES IN STEPS OF TEN

Paylines are available in groups of ten each. When you play for real money, your bet can range from 1 cent to 10 cents per payline, so if you activate all of the paylines, a spin will cost you between 1 € and 10 €, which sets Bells on Fire Hot apart from other online penny slots from this manufacturer.

100 PAYLINES – HOW DOES THAT WORK?!

We gave up trying to count the number of possibilities 100 active paylines mean for each spin. In the information section of the Bells on Fire Hot online slot machine (click on the small question mark in the upper left hand corner of the game screen), AMATIC offers you a schematic display of all options. Another thing we haven’t yet figured out: With all of those winning combinations, how can a spin even possibly lead to a loss? Keep in mind that it can though. That is why we recommend trying out this online slot machine for free in FUN MODE first. We wish you a bountiful harvest with Bells on Fire Hot!

Bells on Fire Hot

Spielbeschreibung:

Geht es Ihnen auch so?! Immer, wenn man denkt, man würde sämtliche Fruit Machines eines Spielautomaten Herstellers kennen, trifft man auf eine bis dato unbekannte Version. Bells on Fire HOT von Amatic Industries ergänzt die beiden Vorläufer Bells on Fire und Bells on Fire Rombo zum unterhaltsamen Trio. Was diesen Slotautomaten so "heiß" macht? Sehen Sie selbst!

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 100

Anzahl der Symbole: 7 plus Scatter

FRECHE FRÜCHTCHEN ZUM SATTSEHEN

"What you see is what you get": Sie spielen mit Pflaumen, Melonen, Orangen, Zitronen und anderen Obstsorten in leuchtenden Farben, dazu gesellen sich noch rote Siebener und goldene Glocken. Und wie bei Früchte Slots von Amatic nicht ungewöhnlich, kommt auch Bells on Fire Hot ohne Wild Symbol aus. Angesichts der Kombinationsmöglichkeiten dieses Slotautomaten fällt das nicht ins Gewicht. Sage und schreibe 100 Gewinnlinien bietet Ihnen Bells on Fire HOT an.

GLOCKEN LÄUTEN ZUR FREISPIELRUNDE

Wenn die Walzen stehen bleiben, bringen Sie 3, 4 oder 5 Glocken auf beliebigen Positionen direkt ins Bonusspiel. Es besteht aus 15 gratis Spins. Jeder Gewinn in der Bonusrunde wird dreifach ausbezahlt, außerdem können Sie dabei wieder zusätzlich neue Freispiele gewinnen.

EINSATZ IN ZEHNERSCHRITTEN

Die Pay Lines stehen Ihnen in Gruppen à jeweils 10 zur Verfügung. Wenn Sie um Echtgeld spielen, beträgt der Einsatz 0,01 bis 0,10 Euro pro Linie. Aktivieren Sie alle Linien, kostet der Spin zwischen 1,00 und 10,00 Euro. Damit gehört Bells on Fire HOT zumindest im Niedrigbereich nicht zu den für diesen Hersteller typischen Penny Slots.

100 GEWINNLINIEN - WIE GEHT DAS?

Wir haben es aufgegeben zu berechnen, wie viele Chancen 100 aktive Pay Lines bei jedem Spin bedeuten. In den Spielinformationen (Klicken Sie dafür auf das kleine weiße Fragezeichen links oben) finden Sie eine Schautafel, auf der Amatic alle Optionen schematisch darstellt. Was wir auch noch nicht durchgecheckt haben: Wieso kann es bei so vielen Gewinnchancen überhaupt noch zu Spins kommen, bei denen man leer ausgeht?!? Schon deshalb raten wir Ihnen, den Spielautomaten im gratis Modus zu testen.