Arising Phoenix

Game description:

When something you had believed lost suddenly returns as good as new or even more glorious than before, we speak of an ‘arising phoenix’ or the ‘phoenix arising from the ashes’. There is essentially no symbol for a sudden stroke of luck more beautiful than this mystical master of resurrection from ancient history. Even today, the bird reborn from the ashes has lost none of its fascination. Conchita Wurst won the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest with the number ‘Rise Like a Phoenix’, and AMATIC’s Arising Phoenix has recently begun to excite gamblers with occasional whopping wins at slot machines.

Game details:

Reels: 5

Lines: 40

Symbols: 9 plus Wild

WHEN THE SKY IS ON FIRE

The starry night sky presents a perfect background for the fiery splendour that goes along with the Arising Phoenix online slot machine. 40 paylines offer numerous multiple winning combinations that can – with luck – resurrect even a seriously depleted account. The reels are populated with feathers, flaming red jewels and a beautiful maiden with the hair to match, as well as with flaming card symbols. Naturally, the phoenix also graces us with its presence – as a wild symbol with a re-spin feature.

THE ARISING PHOENIX RE-SPIN FEATURE

Re-spins, i.e. a repeated turn of the individual reels, are new chances to win and reflect the phoenix motto. If the same symbol appears on the reels four times on the outer left along with the mythical bird of prey, you practically can’t lose: The remaining other reels set themselves in motion repeatedly for as long as re-spin symbols or wild symbols are added. Once the reels stop spinning, the money starts rolling in. Further information can be found in the re-spin help section on page three of the paytable (click on the small question mark in the upper left of the game screen).

THE PHOENIX RISES EVEN FOR SMALL CHANGE

The concept of penny slots could have originated from the world of the phoenix. After all, only a tiny bit of ash was all it needed to come back to life: If you want to bet on all 40 paylines (definitely a good idea!), you only need 40 cents. For those who want to start a bit larger, a maximum bet of € 10 per spin is allowed.

GAMBLE WITH THE FLIGHT OF THE PHOENIX

The notorious ‘ching, ching, ching’ familiar to AMATIC devotees is an acoustic indication of a win – and invites you to test your online casino gambling luck anew. In gamble mode, you can double your win by divining the colour of the next card displayed – and even quadruple your win. If, however, you are wrong, you lose it all. And not even the tiniest smidgen of ash is left for the phoenix to arise from.

Related games

Arising Phoenix

Spielbeschreibung:

Wenn etwas verloren Geglaubtes plötzlich wieder in vollem Glanz oder sogar noch prächtiger als zuvor zurückkehrt, spricht man vom "Arising Phoenix", dem "Phönix aus der Asche". Im Grunde gibt es kein schöneres Symbol für plötzliches Glück, an das man schon nicht mehr glaubte, als diesen sagenumwobenen Wiederauferstehungskünstler des Altertums. Die Faszination des aus der eigenen Asche neu geborenen Vogels hält bis heute an - im Jahr 2014 bescherte "Rise Like A Phoenix" Conchita Wurst den Sieg beim Eurovision Song Contest, und neuerdings erfreut Arising Phoenix von Amatic die Zocker mit gelegentlichen satten Gewinnen am Spielautomaten.

Spieldetails:

Walzen: 5

Linien: 40

Anzahl der Symbole: 9 plus Wild

WENN DER HIMMEL BRENNT

Der nächtliche Sternenhimmel bildet den perfekten Hintergrund für die feurige Pracht, die den Arising Phoenix begleitet. 40 Gewinnlinien bieten zahlreiche Chancen auf Mehrfachgewinne und können mit viel Glück selbst einen arg geschrumpften Kassenstand neu beleben. Federn, flammend rote Juwelen und eine Schönheit mit ebensolchem Haar, dazu noch brennende Kartensymbole bevölkern die Walzen. Natürlich gibt sich auch Phönix die Ehre - als Wild Symbol mit Zug zum Respin Feature.

DAS RESPIN FEATURE DES ARISING PHOENIX

Respins, also nochmalige Drehungen einzelner Walzen, sind neue Gewinnchancen und spiegeln das Phönix-Motiv wider. Erscheint am Ende eines Spins auf der Walze links außen viermal das gleiche Motiv und lässt sich dazu noch der mythische Greifvogel blicken, haben Sie praktisch schon gewonnen: Die restlichen Walzen setzen sich immer wieder in Bewegung, so lange Respin Motive oder Wilds dazukommen. Am Ende klingelt es dann ordentlich in der Kasse. Details dazu erläutert die Respin Hilfe im Gewinnplan (auf das kleine Fragezeichen links oben klicken).

DER PHÖNIX HEBT SCHON FÜR KLEINGELD AB

Auch das Prinzip des Penny Slots könnte aus der Welt des Phönix stammen, dem schon etwas Asche genügt, um sich zu regenerieren: Wenn Sie auf alle 40 Pay Lines setzen wollen (unbedingt empfehlenswert!), brauchen Sie gerade mal 40 Cent. Wer beim Arising Phoenix größer einsteigen will, kann bis zu 10 Euro pro Spin "verbrennen".

DAS RISIKO BEIM FLUG DES PHOENIX

Das Amatic Kennern sattsam bekannte "Tsching! Tsching! Tsching!" zeigt Gewinne akustisch an - und lädt Sie dazu ein, Ihr Glück im Gamble Game erneut auf die Probe zu stellen. Im Risiko Wettspiel können Sie den Gewinn mit dem Tipp auf die Farbe der nächsten Karte mehrmals verdoppeln, ja sogar vervierfachen. Liegen Sie allerdings falsch, ist alles futsch - und nicht einmal das kleinste Häufchen Asche bleibt übrig, mit dem sich der Wundervogel hinterm Ofen hervor locken ließe.